Home page

TO SWITZERLAND WITH A RELIABLE COMPETENT PARTNER

Contact us

Vision

In the centre of Europe we successfully develop strategies and networks for the optimisation of existing or new companies. With our experts we advise you with our expertise and competence from the relocation to Switzerland to the development of new strategie products finance taxes and show you with high-quality solutions results how to achieve your goals as quickly as possible. We use and optimise the advantages of Switzerland as a business location.

«REPUTABLE – DISCREET – PROFESSIONAL»
Trust us
VISION TRADING DISTRIBUTION GmbH

Trading

Our customers are usually medium-sized and large companies of consumer and capital goods, manufacturers and entrepreneurs, founders and visionaries who are looking for investments and cooperations in Switzerland, companies that want to develop new businesses, companies that want to secure and increase their value, companies that value Switzerland as a business location and companies that want to explore new avenues. We develop networked strategies and cooperations for companies in Switzerland and abroad. Build or buy companies for you. We are there for you.

«TRUST – CAPABILITY – COMPETENCE»
We take responisbility
VISION TRADING DISTRIBUTION GmbH

Distribution

Competent sales professionals and business leaders strategically structure the sales expansion and development of the horizontal and vertical sales networks implement B2B sales close cooperations develop creativity and flexibility long-term partnerships. Our team of experts develops in the areas of services production import - export construction suppliers industry real estate retail trade.

«POWER – INNOVATION – SERVICE»
Trusted and faithful partner
VISION TRADING DISTRIBUTION GmbH

Contact

Vision Trading Distribution GmbH
Hauptstrasse 24
CH-8832 Wollerau / Schweiz

Phone: +41 (0) 44 787 74 24
E-Mail: anfrage@vtd.ch
www.vtd.ch

Services

Target group offer for companies and producers with products having the goal to expand/switch to Switzerland:
Services Individual items Complete packages are put together according to your wishes and requests:

  • Outsourcing including structural personnel from 4'000.- Euro / per month
  • Offshoring including structural personnel from 4'000.- Euro / per month
  • Head office including Office staff from 4'000.- Euro / per month
  • Managing director / companion from 4'000.- Euro / per month
  • Country Manager / Head of Sales from 2'000.- Euro + commission / per month
  • «Package for the first year 100'000 Euro including Company foundation!»

Home page

IN DIE SCHWEIZ MIT EINEM ZUVERLÄSSIGEN UND KOMPETENTEN PARTNER

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Vision

Im Zentrum von Europa entwickeln wir erfolgreich Strategien und Netzwerke für die Optimierung der bestehenden oder neuen Unternehmung. Mit unseren Experten beraten wir Sie mit unserem Fachwissen und Kompetenz von der Sitzverlegung in die Schweiz bis hin zu der Entwicklung neuer Strategien Produkten Finanzen Steuern und zeigen Ihnen mit qualitativ hochstehenden Lösungen Ergebnisse auf wie Sie schnellst möglichst Ihre Ziele erreichen. Wir nutzen und optimieren den Standortvorteile der Schweiz.

«seriös – diskret – professionell»
vertrauen Sie uns
VISION TRADING DISTRIBUTION GmbH

Trading

Unsere Kunden sind in der Regel mittelgroße und große Unternehmen von Konsum- und Investitionsgütern, Hersteller und Unternehmer Gründer und Visionäre die Beteiligungen und Kooperationen in der Schweiz suchen neue Unternehmen Entwickeln Ihre Werte sichern erhalten und vermehren möchten und den Standortvorteil Schweiz schätzen und neue Wege gehen wollen. Wir entwickeln vernetzen Unternehmen Strategien und Kooperationen in der Schweiz und im Ausland. Bauen oder kaufen für Sie Unternehmen auf wir sind für Sie da

«vertrauen – können – Kompetenz»
wir übernehmen Verantwortung
VISION TRADING DISTRIBUTION GmbH

Distribution

Kompetente Vertriebsprofis und Unternehmensführer strukturieren strategisch den Vertriebsaus- und Aufbau der horizontalen und vertikalen Vertriebsnetzwerke implementieren den B2B Verkauf schliessen Kooperationen Entwickeln Kreativität und Flexibilität langfristige Partnerschaften. Unser Expertenteam entwickelt in den Bereichen Dienstleistung Produktion Import - Export Bauzulieferer Industrie Immobilien Detailhandel Hard- und Software zielorientierte Lösungen mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit mit Schweizerqualität.

«Leistung - Innovation – Service»
der zuverlässige und treue Partner
VISION TRADING DISTRIBUTION GmbH

Kontakt

Vision Trading Distribution GmbH
Hauptstrasse 24
CH-8832 Wollerau / Schweiz

Telefon: +41 (0) 44 787 74 24
E-Mail: anfrage@vtd.ch
www.vtd.ch

Leistungen

Zielgruppenangebot für Unternehmen und Produzenten mit eigenen Produkten und dem Ziel in die Schweiz zu expandieren/wechseln:
Leistungen Einzelpositionen Komplettpakete werden nach wünsch zusammengestellt und offeriert:

  • Outsourcing inkl. Strukturpersonal ab 4’000.- Euro / pro Monat
  • Offshoring inkl. Strukturpersonal ab 4’000.- Euro / pro Monat
  • Firmensitz inkl. Büropersonal ab 4’000.- Euro / pro Monat
  • Geschäftsführer / Vertrauensperson ab 4’000.- Euro / pro Monat
  • Country Manager / Head of Sales ab 2’000.- Euro + Provision/pro Monat
  • «Pauschalpaket für das 1. Jahr 100'000 Euro inkl. Firmengründung!»